Induction Year

Ron Mason

Ronald Herbert (Ron) Mason

MSU Hockey / Lake Superior State Hockey Coach (1967 – 1973) Michigan State Hockey Coach (1979 – 2002) MSU Athletics Hall of Fame U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame1994
Carl Angelo

Carl Angelo

Amateur Baseball / All-time winningest amateur pitcher - (353 wins) Sullivan's baseball club of Grand Rapids1994
Budd Lynch

Frank Joseph James (Budd) Lynch

Broadcaster / Detroit Red Wings Play-By-Play Announcer (1949 – 1985) Detroit Red Wings Public Address Announcer (1985 – 2012) Foster Hewitt Memorial Award Winner (NHL Broadcasters Association) Ty Tyson Excellence in Sports Broadcasting Award (Detroit Sports Broadcasters Association) Two-time Past President - Detroit Sports Broadcasters Association1994
Reggie McKenzie

Reginald (Reggie) McKenzie

U of M Football / U of M Football Player (1969 – 1971) College All American College Football Hall of Fame U of M Athletiic Hall of Honor1994